List of 2010-2011 Election Results

The following individuals have been elected/appointed to the 2010-2011 office, Board and ExCom positions.

President: Ram Mohan, Afilias
Vice President: Richard Woundy, Comcast
Secretary: Dominic Ruffolo, Comcast
Treasurer: Steven Pack, Afilias
Board of Directors (3 appointed, 2 elected)
Roland LaPlante, Afilias
Jay Opperman, Comcast
Chris Griffiths, Comcast
Michael Fajardo, Metlife
Executive Committee
The ExCom is made up of the 4 Officers, Immediate Past President, all Committee Chairs and the following elected members:
Rich Ferrise, Comcast
Karen Chung, Comcast
Jordan Rosenwald,Comcast

Election Results (word document) Election voting totals and statistics (excel document)

Duties & Responsibilities

If you are interested in becoming a candiate for an ISOC Philadelphia position please review the following documents: